New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bi curisous female looking to explore witj another female!

a stay at home mom of 2 kids ages 7 & 3! I have been in a relationship with a great loving caring guy named Steven for almost 2 years! I love to shop, shoot guns, go fishing, get my hair & nails done. If you want to know anything else about me please feel free to ask me! I haven't upgraded my membership so if u are a female & like what you see please email me at

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Bra size38 / 85
Cup sizeD
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusIn a relationship
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleStay at home mom!

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchsomeone who can get along with my kids & my boyfriend! Someone who isn't all about their self! So a female who is laid back & easy going!
Our first datedinner, a movie & see where the night takes us!

Sexual Activities

Night life:Regular Bars, Adult book stores, Movies

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":ANAL!

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyNone!
Fantasy sex partner:Not really sure off the top of my head!