New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New Jersey bicurious male outgoing and easy to get along with looking for the same

Bicurious easy going with a dry dark sense of humor new to this lifestyle and would like the couple to be patient so we can get to know each

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityHotel Room

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyContruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMasonry

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Humor, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchIt would just be to hit off right away and have some erotic and fun times together and if it all works out we can get together every so often
Our first dateMeet up at a dinner or bar get something to eat get to know each better and if feels right go to a nice comfortable place and get to know each other a lot better

Fetishes

FetishesCuckolding, Exhibitionism, Lace / Lingerie, Voyeurism, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Once a month
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Group sex with swapping
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Dildos/Vibrators
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":Spanking humiliation. I do consider myself kinky and opened minded but i do have my limitations